Thanks parents and players for a great season! Be sure to check the website for Summer Hockey registration... coming soon!
skip navigation

Bantam Full Travel 2017-18 Team Announced

By Webmaster, 05/16/17, 3:30PM CDT


The QCHA is proud to announce the following team members for the QCHA Bantam Travel team for 2017-18.
Dylan Cutkomp
Landon Dalaska
Nathan Derion
Charlie Eaton
McKinley Elg
Deangelo Ferrari
Matthew Gray
Austin Hoots
Jase Johnson
Carter Lawson
Brecken Miller
Zachary Orwig
Grant Skolrood
Jeremiah Wauford
Congratulations and best wishes in the coming season.